Chatbox (all posts)


bullet ST #13 on Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 20:32:51
Any account is better than no account
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 17:35:36
Welcome back Argh. Hope everyone is having a good week.
bullet argh on Monday 04 March 2019 - 17:48:28
ok, old account is gone, but this is my new account
bullet St#7 on Thursday 28 February 2019 - 11:22:45
End of the fourth day 48 hrs remain
bullet ST #13 on Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 22:14:35
In chat
bullet St#7 on Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 20:07:56
In Chat...
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 26 February 2019 - 12:15:43
End of the second day 96 hours remain.
bullet Mike D on Thursday 21 February 2019 - 17:50:41
Just around the corner, not long now
bullet St#7 on Thursday 14 February 2019 - 14:53:35
First Event update posted in announcements
bullet St#7 on Wednesday 13 February 2019 - 19:01:22
in chat tonight till 10 come say hi
bullet St#7 on Friday 08 February 2019 - 22:41:31
In Chat
bullet Brawl on Thursday 31 January 2019 - 22:43:38
Almost every night, after 9pm
bullet Diago on Thursday 31 January 2019 - 18:18:21
What nights are people normally in chat?
bullet Brawl on Wednesday 23 January 2019 - 21:55:57
Hanging in chat again.
bullet Diago on Monday 21 January 2019 - 09:19:18
Was able to login to chat. Thanks!
bullet St#7 on Wednesday 16 January 2019 - 00:02:10
The Chat response has been awesome I would like to ask people to sign up for a Mini Chat account so You are not a guest as your user name. If you do not you will need to have the Permission changed for you every time you log into chat. You do not have to put in an email address if you do not wish. You just can not recover your account should you forget your password.
bullet Josh H on Tuesday 15 January 2019 - 17:42:34
In chat
bullet St#7 on Monday 14 January 2019 - 23:09:09
Pssst... Guess what?? Look up by the city map tab at the top... We have a chat room!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 01 January 2019 - 00:19:56
Happy New Year everyone. I hope your 2019 is filled with happiness, fun, and shady back stabby vampire dealings... Keep checking the boards for updates and schedule announcements coming out soon.
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 25 December 2018 - 12:15:01
Merry Christmas to all of you hope it is filled with joy and love.
bullet St#7 on Friday 21 December 2018 - 01:20:41
I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season We look forward to picking up after the Holidays. Stay tuned for exciting updates...
bullet Mike D on Thursday 22 November 2018 - 12:19:12
Happy Turkey Day
bullet Tiberius Williams on Thursday 22 November 2018 - 11:18:07
happy thanksgiving everyone
bullet St#7 on Saturday 17 November 2018 - 22:43:29
Hi all, I hope everyone is doing well. Quite a few of the people across our state lost power since thursday, some of us still won't have it until tomorrow. If you need anything please reach out to us. We are happy to help.
bullet St#7 on Sunday 11 November 2018 - 21:26:54
Hey Everyone, Hope you are all well... We are coming up on the Holidays shortly, Family comes first however if you find yourself with time to kill our st's are ready to role play
bullet Vanessa Ives on Saturday 29 September 2018 - 22:52:59
Didnt mean to do that twice. My phone glitched.
bullet Vanessa Ives on Saturday 29 September 2018 - 22:51:52
My daughter lilith is in my local high schools musical. If anyone could spare $4 tjat will help cover the cost of tbe musical also you will get your name in the program. I will be at the event tjis Saturday so if you have any quest3or can help pleade find me. Thank ypu
bullet Vanessa Ives on Friday 28 September 2018 - 22:31:27
My daughter lilith is in my local high schools musical. If anyone could spare $4 tjat will help cover the cost of tbe musical also you will get your name in the program. I will be at the event tjis Saturday so if you have any quest3or can help pleade find me. Thank ypu
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 25 September 2018 - 18:18:59
4 days
bullet St#7 on Thursday 13 September 2018 - 03:02:05
If you hold a position, or are an appointed position holder and do not have access to certain boards please let us know asap so we can fix it.
Go to page       >>  

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you are looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!