Chatbox (all posts)


bullet St#7 on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 22:57:38
Thank you old habits die hard, I am one of those use to be places when giving directions kind of person. I am sorry I am trying to better myself
bullet Diago on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 21:45:35
This is the address: 320 N Main Street Slippery Rock, PA 16057
bullet Diago on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 21:44:30
FYI all - It's NOT the library, it's the Slippery Rock Parks & Rec - the Library moved down the street.
bullet St#7 on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 17:09:50
Just so everyone is aware, due to the impending heat wave, we have upgraded our venue to inside the library. We will have access to Air conditioning this way. See you all on Saturday we are excited to get together for this event.
bullet Mike D on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 09:53:10
So close..can you feel the St's ready to leave you huddled in the fetal position
bullet Diago on Tuesday 16 July 2019 - 21:01:04
in chat for a bit
bullet Diago on Thursday 04 July 2019 - 18:30:49
Chat Party, Aug 24, 6-10PM
The party will be hosted in game by the Toreador & Gangrel at the Red Dragon Elysium.
bullet Mike D on Thursday 27 June 2019 - 09:52:46
Just a friendly reminder of our little Hitchhiker Brewing RP event.
1500 S. Canal St
Pittsburgh PA 15215
June 29 , 2pm to 11pm

Any one that would like to come early just let me know and I will gladly join you for a drink...keep in mind they only open at Noon.
Look forward to seeing those that can join us.
bullet St#7 on Friday 21 June 2019 - 16:15:14
Hey guys sorry I know I have been unresponsive/quiet lately. Real life has grabbed my family firmly by the short and curlies for the last couple months. We are surviving its alright, just a bunch of little things. I know some other sts have had stuff much like you pcs do as well. I hope you are all doing well and if we need to talk please PM me again and I will get to it over this next week. No matter what it is, we can discuss plot etc. I thank you all for your patience. Can't wait to see you in the forum and chat room again soon. I would like to give a huge shout to St Josh for keeping things going while I was dealing with family/car/life stuff
bullet Diago on Wednesday 05 June 2019 - 15:03:04
Going to sign onto chat around 7pm tonight. If you want to RP, feel free to join me.
bullet Diago on Thursday 30 May 2019 - 19:20:16
Chatty chat?
bullet Diago on Saturday 18 May 2019 - 19:20:01
Going to hop on chat around 8 tonight
bullet Steve Who on Tuesday 14 May 2019 - 20:06:28
Chilling in chat for a little while.
bullet St#7 on Wednesday 08 May 2019 - 11:32:50
Hope everyone's week is going well.
bullet Diago on Monday 29 April 2019 - 18:21:25
Going to be in chat tonight. If anyone's around and wants to join, hop on in.
bullet Diago on Monday 22 April 2019 - 21:38:04
In chats with Creed. Come play with us.
bullet Mike D on Monday 22 April 2019 - 20:54:36
In chat for a bit
bullet St#7 on Saturday 20 April 2019 - 21:07:47
I hope everyone has a great weekend, and celebrate however they wish. This year has been so much fun so far and we are only a quarter of the way through it. Thank you to all players and staff for making this game possible.
bullet Diago on Monday 15 April 2019 - 22:08:55
In chat
bullet Diago on Saturday 30 March 2019 - 20:46:37
In chat
bullet Steve Who on Friday 29 March 2019 - 16:48:02
I'll be on around 11:30 if anyone is still around.
bullet Georgio Lombardi on Friday 29 March 2019 - 14:05:19
I'll be in chat at 7 tonight. Feel free to jump in!
bullet Diago on Monday 25 March 2019 - 09:47:18
I'll be in chat after 7pm tonight. Hope to see you online.
bullet St#7 on Saturday 23 March 2019 - 00:02:24
3/23/2019 0 hours remain
bullet ST #13 on Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 20:32:51
Any account is better than no account
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 05 March 2019 - 17:35:36
Welcome back Argh. Hope everyone is having a good week.
bullet argh on Monday 04 March 2019 - 17:48:28
ok, old account is gone, but this is my new account
bullet St#7 on Thursday 28 February 2019 - 11:22:45
End of the fourth day 48 hrs remain
bullet ST #13 on Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 22:14:35
In chat
bullet St#7 on Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 20:07:56
In Chat...
Go to page       >>  

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you are looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!