Chatbox (all posts)


bullet Diago on Thursday 14 May 2020 - 12:52:13
Hi Doug! Hope you & everyone else is doing well. Looking forward to playing again.
bullet Sir James Beckett on Tuesday 12 May 2020 - 15:15:53
So quiet. How is everyone?
bullet Sir James Beckett on Sunday 29 March 2020 - 20:45:58
Hope everyone is doing well!
bullet Diago on Monday 09 March 2020 - 19:21:20
Chat party on St. Patrick's Day, Tuesday, March 17th, from 8-11. In game location will be the Red Dragon.
bullet Diago on Friday 28 February 2020 - 05:39:52
See you all later today at the event!
bullet ST #13 on Sunday 23 February 2020 - 13:19:43
Less than 1 week until the event!
Hope to see everyone there!
bullet Diago on Tuesday 11 February 2020 - 08:24:12
Going to be on chat around 8pm tonight. Feel free to join in.
bullet Mike D on Wednesday 25 December 2019 - 18:45:50
Happy Holidays everyone
bullet Diago on Saturday 07 December 2019 - 09:47:58
Today's meet up is changing venues. The cannery posted this AM that it would be closed. The new location is:
Slippery Rock Location
​216 Grove City Road
Slippery Rock, PA 16057
bullet Diago on Friday 29 November 2019 - 16:34:33
Sat Dec 7 @4pm some of us are meeting up at North County Brewing Cannery for an evening together. Everyone is welcome to join us, hope to see you there!
bullet Diago on Friday 29 November 2019 - 15:46:52
The Golden Ticket is a chat night thing
bullet Mike D on Thursday 28 November 2019 - 09:50:10
Happy Food and Football day, enjoy everyone
bullet Diago on Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 21:24:50
Happy Thanksgiving everyone!
bullet Diago on Thursday 14 November 2019 - 17:56:03
Going to be in chat tonight around 8:15
bullet Evie St. James on Wednesday 06 November 2019 - 01:15:09
Great event, thanks everyone!
bullet George on Tuesday 05 November 2019 - 10:36:53
That was fun. Thank you to all the players and STs.
bullet Whiskey O'Connell on Monday 04 November 2019 - 10:25:40
Had a blast. Thnx to the ST's and all the players.
bullet Mike D on Sunday 03 November 2019 - 14:51:52
Great event everyone..STs knocked it out of the park for your first weekend event.
bullet Sir James Beckett on Friday 01 November 2019 - 09:12:29
To reinforce: the high there us 39 degrees the low is 26, so its gonna be cold, dress appropriately
bullet St#7 on Tuesday 29 October 2019 - 23:53:16
Read the Forum about the upcoming convention. Or Don't...

TLDR: Dress warm don't be dumb you will be either outside or in a one room cabin for most of game play.
bullet St#7 on Monday 28 October 2019 - 20:46:19
Four days till Slippery Rock Con...
bullet Diago on Wednesday 09 October 2019 - 23:07:35
10/10 chat room @9pm
bullet Dr. Felix Kirby on Saturday 05 October 2019 - 23:35:23
Great gathering. Thanks!
bullet Diago on Friday 13 September 2019 - 11:26:11
The Oct 5th Toreador party is at the Butler Art Center at 4pm. If you're going to attend, please RSVP by PM'ing me or by marking 'Going' on the FaceBook event for it. We are using the #'s for food and planning the games. Here are some pics of this awesome site: {link}
bullet Diago on Sunday 04 August 2019 - 08:47:36
Chat Party, Aug 24, 6-10PM
The party will be hosted in game by the Toreador & Gangrel at the Red Dragon Elysium.
bullet Diago on Thursday 25 July 2019 - 20:31:54
Art & Intrigue, a player hosted evening at the Butler Art Center on Oct 5, 4-10PM. Please RSVP by messaging me or by marking 'going' to the FB event.
bullet St#7 on Wednesday 24 July 2019 - 10:45:13
Thank you to all the Player's and Fellow St's for a very fun interactive game. I hope you all had as good of time as we did. I wish to applaud you all on a job well done. Thank you all for staying in character as much as possible we did not notice much oog talk or anything while game was going on.
bullet St#7 on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 22:57:38
Thank you old habits die hard, I am one of those use to be places when giving directions kind of person. I am sorry I am trying to better myself
bullet Diago on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 21:45:35
This is the address: 320 N Main Street Slippery Rock, PA 16057
bullet Diago on Thursday 18 July 2019 - 21:44:30
FYI all - It's NOT the library, it's the Slippery Rock Parks & Rec - the Library moved down the street.
Go to page       >>  

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you are looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!