The Circle of Swords Gaming Guild :: Forums :: Conventions & Game Days Forums :: COSCON
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Coscon 07 Award & Tournament Winners!
Moderators: Lucas, dave, Curt R, davie, Taylor
Author Post
Thu Mar 22 2007, 07:04p.m.

Registered Member #1
Joined: Sat Dec 09 2006, 11:54p.m.

Posts: 2984
Congratulations to the following winners of Vampire LARP Awards & Miniature Tournaments:

Vampire LARP:
Dark Architect: Paul Graham
Master of Shadows: Brian Rooker
Best Roleplayer (awarded by players): Brian Rooker

Warhammer 40,000 Tournament:
Overall Champion: Joe Reuschel (Space Marines)
Best Sportsman: Jason Mowery (Orks)
Best Tactician: Mike Mackowiak (Dark Angels Deathwing Company)
Best Painted: Chris Merritts (Chaos Space Marines)
Players' Choice (awarded by players): Aaron Fitzgerald (Cadian: Imperial Guard)

WarMachine/Hordes 350 pt Mixed Tournament:
Andy Zeltwanger (Khador)

Hordes 500 pt Tournament:
Bill Hallam (Trollbloods)

Look for more Tournaments & Awards at Sibcon XII 2007 on September 7-9, 2007!

Back to top

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System